WAW Submission Trophy

The WAW Submission trophy is a specialist title contested under submission only rules. It was originally introduced as the prize of a single elimination tournament to crown WAW’s ultimate submissions expert, with the final between Scott Fusion and eventual winner Aaron Sharp featuring no ring ropes to eliminate the possibility of rope breaks. Current holder Tom Dawkins won the trophy in a 13 man elimination match.

Current Holder
Tom Dawkins

Previous Holder
Aaron Sharp

Most Wins
Aaron Sharp and Tom Dawkins – 1 reign

Past Holders
2014: Aaron Sharp