Ipswich Results – 30/06/17

1. Jason Digby defeated Big J Johnson by disqualification when Digby used Johnson’s leg to strike referee Dean Hines from behind.

2. Brad O’Brien defeated Sonny Smasher by pinfall.

3. Keegan defeated Nocturne by pinfall.

4. The Battlekats [PJ Knight and Battlekat CT] defeated Sigma [Hallows and The Morning Star] by pinfall when CT pinned Hallows.

5. Villman defeated Marvel Marcus by pinfall.

6. Lory and Saraya Knight defeated Sigma [Innocence and Amarah] by pinfall when Lory pinned Amarah.

7. Robin Lekime defeated Bash by pinfall.


By Dan Nash