Gressenhall Results – 20/05/17

1. Jason Digby defeated Groza by pinfall.

2. Sonny Smasher defeated Malky Taggart by pinfall.

3. The Foji [Rish and Onkar Singh] defeated Hallows and Alex Drooge by pinfall when Onkar pinned Drooge.

4. Lory defeated El Laluna by pinfall.

5. Mr Hanmudo defeated The Phantom by referee stoppage.

6. Ricky Knight Jr (c) versus Alex Young versus Kip Sabian for the ECTA Junior Championship ended in a time limit draw.


By Dan Nash