Bellatrix Queen of the Ring

The Queen of the Ring tournament was established in 2012 to determine which Bellatrix Warrior was entitled to call the ring her throne in an eight woman tournament fought over the course of a single night. 2015 tournament winner Blue Nikita defied all odds to win the crown in a three way match also featuring Alex Windsor and Lory despite suffering from a broken nose in her semi final match against Windsor. Queen Maya made history in 2017 when she was crowned Queen of the Ring and went on to win the Bellatrix World Championship in the same year.

Current Holder
Queen Maya

Previous Holder
Blue Nikita

Most Wins
All Queens tied on 1 win

Past Holders
2012: Destiny
2014: Lory
2015: Blue Nikita