Attleborough Results – 30/09/17

1. Paddy Taggart defeated Jason Digby by pinfall.

2. Mr Hanmudo defeated Ricky Knight by pinfall.

3. Gorgon defeated Max Rotten by submission.

4. Roy Knight defeated Drew Marshall by pinfall.

5. Sigma [Hallows and Morningstar] defeated The Battlekats [PJ Knight and Battlekat CT] by submission when PJ submitted to Morningstar.

6. Innocence defeated Violet O’Hara by pinfall.

7. Ricky Knight Jr defeated Alex Young with Leia Elise by pinfall.


By Dan Nash